法律声明

根据2002年7月11日出台的第34/2002号法律关于信息社会服务和电子商务的规定,我们在此提供此域名及其子域名(以下简称网站)所有者的身份信息。

注册名称:QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.
纳税人识别号码(CIF):B-98585714
注册地址:c/ Rec del Molinar 11, 08160 Montmeló, Barcelona
电话:+ 34 620 81 26 19 / 680 73 51 23
邮箱:info@qevtech.com
公司已在瓦伦西亚商业注册局注册,记录于第9723卷第165节第157150页。

知识产权和工业产权

网站的设计、源代码、图标、品牌、导航结构、数据库以及网站https://www.qevtech.com上 的任何独特符号均为QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.的财产,并受相应的知识产权和工业产权保护。因此,QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.作为所有者,保留对其以任何形式使用的专有权利,尤其是复制、分发、公共传播和转化的权利。

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.不放弃或承认用户对网站的任何元素或其内容的任何权利转让。

内容责任

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. 保留对网站进行更改以使其内容保持最新的权利。这些更改可能包括添加,修改,纠正错误或删除网站已发布的内容或设计元素。

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.对于可访问或链接到其网站的属于第三方的其他网站不承担任何法律责任。同样,对于由于一下原因对用户计算机系统或其中存储的文档造成安全错误或损坏不承担任何责任:a)用于访问其网站内容和服务的用户计算机系统上存在病毒;b)所用浏览器的功能错误;c)使用过时的软件版本。

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.对于第三方可能对网站上发布的信息的使用不承担责任,也不对因使用该信息而直接或间接造成的任何损害、经济损失或数据损失承担责任。

内容复制

禁止部分或全部复制网站上发布的内容。
用户同意在不违反公共秩序或现行法律的情况下,善意地根据本法律声明使用本网站地信息和内容。
因此,用户将禁止将任何内容以违反本法律声明的方式用于非法目的,损害第三方权益,或以任何方式损害、禁用、过载、恶化或妨碍网站服务的正常使用。

适用法律

对于本法律声明条款的争议或冲突的解释,或与网站服务相关的任何问题,将受现行西班牙法律规定的管辖。

隐私政策

根据2016年4月27日欧洲一会和理事会的第2016/679号欧盟条例,关于在个人数据处理和这些数据自由流通方面保护自然人的规定(以下简称GDPR),以及2018年12月5日的第3/2018号组织法,关于保护个人数据和保障数字权利的规定(以下简称OLPPD),QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.对本域名及其子域名的用户,以及通过本网站与我们联系的任何人进行以下告知:

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.,即本法律声明开头所注明的主体,将负责处理通过我们的表格提供的数据,以响应用户通过网站获取信息的请求,并管理我们的新闻资讯的发送。
所收集的个人数据可归类为个人识别信息(姓名)或联系信息(电话号码或电子邮件地址)用户对这些数据的准确性负责,QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.保留拒绝与包含虚假或不准确信息进行通讯的权利。标有星号的表格字段是强制的,因为所请求的数据是完成相关任务所必须的,因此如果不填写这些字段,表格将无法提交。
我们不会与任何第三方共享这些个人数据,除非有法律或司法管辖义务,或除非服务的履行依赖于此。我们将在数据收集的需要存续期间存储这些数据,或直至相关方面要求删除,或在对信息有要求的情况下最多存储两年。

相关利益方的权利

用户可随时撤回对使用其个人数据的同意,或在适当的时候行驶访问、更正、删除或其他在GDPR中所提供的权利,方式为发送邮件至上述地址,主题行标注“数据保护data protection”,并附上您的身份证件副本。如果您对我们处理您的个人数据的方式不满意,您可以向西班牙数据保护局(Agencia Española de Protección de Datos)进行投诉。

LEGAL NOTICE

In accordance with what is established in the Law 34/2002 of July 11 on the information society and online commerce, we hereby provide the identifying information of the owner of this domain and its subdomains (from now on referred to as the website).

Registered name: QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L.
CIF: B-98585714
Registered address: c/ Rec del Molinar 11, 08160 Montmeló, Barcelona
Telephone: + 34 620 81 26 19 / 680 73 51 23
e-mail: info@qevtech.com
Registered with the Business Registry of Valencia, volume 9723, folio 165, sheet V-157150.

Intellectual and industrial property

The design of the website, its source code, logos, brands, navigational structure, databases, and any distinctive symbols found on the website https://www.qevtech.com are property of QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. and are protected by the corresponding intellectual and industrial property rights. Therefore QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L., as the owner, reserves the exclusive right of their exploitation in any form, especially the rights of reproduction, distribution, public communication, and transformation.
QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. does not cede or acknowledge any cession of rights to the user in relation to any of the elements of the website or its content.

Content Liability

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. reserves the right to make changes to the website in order to maintain its content as up-to-date. These may include adding to, modifying, correcting errors in, or eliminating published content or design elements of the website.

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. is not responsible for the legality of other websites belonging to third parties from which its website may be accessed or linked to. Similarly, it is not responsible for security errors or damage caused to the user’s computer systems, or the files and documents stored therein, as a consequence of: a) the presence of a virus on the user’s computer system that is used to access the content and services of the website, b) an error in the functioning of the web browser used, or c) the use of out-of-date software versions.

QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. is not responsible for the use that third parties may make of the information published on the website, nor for any damage, economic losses, or data losses suffered that either directly or indirectly arise from the use of said information.

Reproduction of content

The reproduction, in part or in whole, of the content published on the website is prohibited.
The user agrees to use the website, its information and content in accordance with this legal notice, in good faith, and without contravening public order or existing law.
Therefore, the user will refrain from using any of the content for illicit purposes or ends, in ways that contravene this legal notice, that are harmful to the rights and interests of third parties, or that in any way could damage, disable, overload, deteriorate, or impede the normal use of the services found on the website.

Applicable legislation

Disputes or conflicting interpretations of the terms of this legal notice, or any questions related to the website’s services, will be governed by the provisions of the prevailing Spanish legislation.

PRIVACY POLICY

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 regarding the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and the free circulation of these data (GDPR, hereinafter) and to Organic Law 3/2018, of December 5, on the Protection of Personal Data and the guarantee of digital rights (OLPPD, hereinafter), QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. notifies users of this website, and its subdomains, and any person that contacts us via this website that:
QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L., identified at the start of this legal notice, will be responsible for processing the data provided via our forms for the purposes of responding to user requests for information via the website, and for managing the sending of our Newsletter.
The personal data collected can be categorised as personally identifying information (name) or contact information (telephone number or email address), the user is responsible for the accuracy of this data, and that QEV TECHNOLOGIES S.L. reserves the right to reject communication that includes false or inaccurate information. The form fields marked with an asterisk are obligatory as the data requested are necessary for the completion of the related task, therefore without completing these fields the form is unable to be submitted.
We will not share any of these personal data with third parties unless legally or jurisdictionally obliged to, or unless the fulfilment of the service depends on it. We will store these data while the need for which they have been collected still exists, or until the interested party requests their deletion, or, in the case of requests for information, for a maximum of two years.

The rights of interested parties

At any time the user can withdraw the consent given for the use of their personal data, or when appropriate, exercise their rights of access, correction, deletion, and others provided in the GDPR, by writing to the aforementioned email address with the subject line “data protection”, and including a copy of your identity document. If you are not happy with how we have processed your personal data, you may present a complaint to the Spanish Data Protection Agency (Agencia Española de Protección de Datos).